Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Serving the Houston area since 2017 as Martinizing Dry Cleaning, we are a locally owned and operated and provide our customers with top satisfaction and fast friendly dry cleaning service. All garments are hand finished and touched up by hand by our expert staff with over 20 years of experience in the dry cleaning industry. Other services we provide include shirt laundry, alterations, wedding dress preservation, suede and leather cleaning, drapery cleaning, and shoe repair. We are conveniently located and offer same day serv... read more

Location details

822 Durham Drive, Houston, TX, 77007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9303 reviews
5
291
4
5
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Gretchen A.'s profile image
a year ago

My clothes were mostly beautifully cleaned, but one dress which is wool was shrunk! I don't know weather it was washed or something ? In is now too small and I only were a size 8..but the rest was done well 

Clay R.'s profile image
a year ago

On time as promised. Friendly and quick checkout. 

Eduardo C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and very accomodating for same day service when needing it. 

George J.'s profile image
a year ago

I put in some of my older shirts that had collar stains and one shirt that had a Guinness stsin on it. All the shirts came back stain free. I am very impressed. 5 Stars. 

Ronald L.'s profile image
a year ago

Rick is great. Cleaning is excellent. 

Sam A.'s profile image
a year ago

Always professional 

Kimberly H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great cleaning and turnaround time. I just wish protective hat boxes were provided. 

Maxfield M.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes consistently look great! Rick always takes care of us! Great customer service!!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Suzy F.'s profile image
a year ago

The bed skirt you drycleaned looked exceptionally beautiful . My dog had rubbed her body on it and I didn’t think it could be saved. But, you made it look like it did when it was purchased! Thank you. The only suggestion I can offer is that the wait time be shortened. From the time I brought it in there was a five-day period before I picked it up. 

Business response:

Thanks Suzy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 303 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.