Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Serving the Houston area since 2017 as Martinizing Dry Cleaning, we are a locally owned and operated and provide our customers with top satisfaction and fast friendly dry cleaning service. All garments are hand finished and touched up by hand by our expert staff with over 20 years of experience in the dry cleaning industry. Other services we provide include shirt laundry, alterations, wedding dress preservation, suede and leather cleaning, drapery cleaning, and shoe repair. We are conveniently located and offer same day serv... read more

Location details

822 Durham Drive, Houston, TX, 77007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9305 reviews
Select a rating
John B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Rick Noski is my contact person at Martinizing. He provides personal pickup and delivery service at my office, and during the pandemic he even picked up and delivered at our home. He is pleasant and polite, and always timely. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Mary B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Both dry cleaning and laundry results are outstanding. I think they are the best in Houston. And some members of the staff always remember your name! 

Business response:

Thanks Mary ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Heather L.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best I’ve found in the area. I’ve been shopping cleaners for months now. They are clear winners. Clothes have a neutral smell, rather than the not so pleasant smell you end up with at other cleaners. Friendly staff. Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Heather, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lurinda D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I no longer have a car so I rely on services that pick up & deliver. In addition I appreciate the quality of the service. I have never been disappointed. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Marie J.'s profile image
3 years ago

First time being a customer....contacted them on short notice...drop my son’s graduation robe after 12 Nd they had it ready by 3 next day! Satisfied customer..will definitely take my service to them. 

Business response:

Thanks Marie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Maxfield M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great customer service and clothes always look great!! 

Business response:

Wow, Maxfield, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Alan S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Couldn’t be better! On time and done right. 

Business response:

Wow, Alan, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bob S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quality work! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

John B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Rick Noski picks up and delivers on time and very efficiently. 

Business response:

Thanks John ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 305 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.