Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Serving the Houston area since 2017 as Martinizing Dry Cleaning, we are a locally owned and operated and provide our customers with top satisfaction and fast friendly dry cleaning service. All garments are hand finished and touched up by hand by our expert staff with over 20 years of experience in the dry cleaning industry. Other services we provide include shirt laundry, alterations, wedding dress preservation, suede and leather cleaning, drapery cleaning, and shoe repair. We are conveniently located and offer same day serv... read more

Location details

822 Durham Drive, Houston, TX, 77007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9305 reviews
Select a rating
Ryan G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love this place! They’re friendly and always do a really good job. Highly recommend 

Business response:

Wow, Ryan, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kenneth B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Martinizing always does a great job! Friendly reliable service. Rick is always so polite when he delivers our orders. Great repair work on items when required. We highly recommend Martinizing!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Melinda K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service - appreciate Steve’s flexibility in these unusual times! 

Business response:

Thanks Melinda ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jesse P.'s profile image
3 years ago

No issues. Great service 

Business response:

Wow, Jesse, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sam L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great and timely service by Rick Noski! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Lee E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thanks Lee ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Michele A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Rick is a asset to Martinizing. Always great service 

Business response:

Wow, Michele, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Steve G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Driver excellent. Quality best I’ve ever seen 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

John B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Rick Noski is incredible - comes to our house to pickup and drop off. Always has a smile on his face, even in these difficult times. Very courteous and delivers great service. Clothesare always delivered on top shape. 

Business response:

Thanks John ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 305 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.