Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels is the Worlds only 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Process; Sustainable and Non-Allergenic 

Location details

14021 Conlan Cir, Charlotte, NC, 28277, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0142 reviews
Select a rating
Lasima P.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly staff and superb job on alteration.. 

BETTY D.'s profile image
a year ago

Pick up is always on time or early. Friendly owner and staff. Excellent service ! 

Vincente B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service..thank you 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Betty W.'s profile image
2 years ago

My first experience with Lapels' staff and management was of the highest quality. I had called 10 different tailors in the Union County area. All except Lapels accepted my request to tailor a ball gown and return it completely within "3" days! The gown has lots of fabric and tool that requires adjustments ( front, side, and back) and hemming of multiple layers. Not only did the penning and try-on for a second time occur within 24-hours, but it was also perfectly tailored. The gown was pressed and ready in two days. The y... read more

Business response:

Wow, Betty! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Madeline M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great work. The garment repair looks great! Love the caliber of customer service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Madeline! 

Salvador A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice service and good pricing 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Bonnie P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great to have pickup and delivery. My sweater looks great! LIke new! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Tisha J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great work and very convenient 

Business response:

Wow, Tisha! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tony V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and courteous personel. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne has a 5 star rating with 142 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.