Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels is the Worlds only 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Process; Sustainable and Non-Allergenic 

Location details

14021 Conlan Cir, Charlotte, NC, 28277, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0126 reviews
5
124
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
PHIL S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolute perfect alterations on a couple of garments! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

TERRY B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a very quick turnaround. I've been a customer for many years and I was nervous at first about the new management and systems. The process is actually faster and the blonde lady that now works there is super! She's always very helpful and I'm in and out in no time. 

Business response:

Thanks, Terry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

RICHARD F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super excellent 

Business response:

Wow, Richard! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Vincente B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The lady at you place, it has a very good customer service,thank you 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Vincente! 

Liubym G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent communication 

Business response:

Wow, Liubym! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

NANCY H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Alka with Lapels has provided excellent service. Door-to-door pickup and delivery of linens and towels for our rental home. Turnaround is very quick, too. She has been a real life-saver for me. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Larry H.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was my first time visiting Lapels and I had a great experience. The customer service was very polite and friendly. I will definitely be returning for future services. 

Business response:

Thanks, Larry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

SHEPHALI P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent alterations and perfect fit. 

Business response:

Wow, Shephali! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jim M.'s profile image
2 years ago

quick, competitive, friendly and convenient 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jim! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning Ballantyne is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.