Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Pawleys Island, SC

4.9
  • Pawleys Island, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

11405-8, Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC, 29585, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9191 reviews
Select a rating
Cindi C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great service! 

Cindi C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great experience! 

Business response:

Thanks, Cindi! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

William H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Late. Took over a week to get 3 shirts. 

Business response:

We're seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that's not bad, we aim to provide five-star service, every time. Let's talk about how we can improve! We'll reach out to you shortly. 

Brenon B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, no issues, quality is good and the gentleman who was working was very nice and helpful. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Byron and Melissa C.'s profile image
Byron and Melissa C. 
2 years ago

Very nice gentleman in Pawleys location .. Clothes on time .. Only issue was amount of starch I like in my kanki pants .. Please always heavy .. Gentleman was nice and having redone at no charge .. Happy , glad you have location in Pawleys .. Like the way collars and cuffs are done on my shirts .. Good job .. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Byron And Melissa , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

Ferg F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service!!!! Jerry was very helpful 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Sarah C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and good results. 

Business response:

Thanks, Sarah! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Gigi M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very nice people and everything was Awesome 

Business response:

Wow, Gigi! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

QUERON B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Yes One Of Best In The Business💯💯💪🏿💪🏿 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Queron! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 191 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.