Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Brentwood, TN

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

330 Franklin Rd, Brentwood, TN, 37027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0145 reviews
Select a rating
Anna P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great costumer service 

Business response:

Thanks, Anna! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Enrico P.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time return and shirts done as requested 

Business response:

Wow, Enrico! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Charles B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Starch was just right. Nice work! I helps me that you have four locations. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Charles! 

Kalpana R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service, email notification of order being ready for pickup. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Elizabeth F.'s profile image
3 years ago

The lovely lady who is there on Thurs, Friday and Sat is fantastic. We always enjoy seeing her! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

James B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent work! Friendly service 

Business response:

Thanks, James! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Susanne T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Debbie is always fantastic and makes you feel like you are interested in your clients. My clothes always look nice as well. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Susanne! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Art W.'s profile image
3 years ago

good customer service/love you people!/customer for life! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Art! 

Joseph M.'s profile image
3 years ago

we have been customers at Lapels from the beginning and we are very pleased with their service . The employees at our Brentwood location are friendly and helpful. We are loyal customers. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 145 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.