Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Brentwood, TN

5.0
  • Brentwood, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

330 Franklin Rd, Brentwood, TN, 37027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0137 reviews
Select a rating
Joanne M.'s profile image
a year ago

You guys always do a great job 

Willie S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very congenial and helpful team. Love the text when my clothes are ready. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Willie , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

Diane R.'s profile image
a year ago

Speedy, friendly and a great job. Thank you. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Diane! 

Rick B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I recently brought in an expensive ETON tie that I had dropped an oily sauce on. I had also done the same thing on an expensive pair of dress pants I was wearing at the time. LAPELS did an outstanding job of eliminating the problem areas. They were totally gone! Sometimes, it is also necessary for me for me to make appearances that are televised. I regularly use LAPELS for my Dry Cleaning needs so I can look my very best. Everything has always been perfect! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Diane D.'s profile image
2 years ago

My bedskirt came back looking brand new and ready to be paired with a brand new bedspread! And the woman who was working was so very pleasant. 

Business response:

Thanks, Diane! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Larry R. W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly folks and good job laundering my shirts! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Larry R.! 

Elizabeth F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Luvell G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The clothes look great and the front desk workers were very polite. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

David W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always very friendly staff. I enjoy doing business with people who take the time to talk with you. I have not been disappointed doing business here 

Business response:

Thanks, David! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 137 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.