Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Brentwood, TN

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

330 Franklin Rd, Brentwood, TN, 37027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0145 reviews
Select a rating
David W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is very friendly and informative. Laundry looks great. I will be very happy to stay with you 

Business response:

Wow, David! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sean L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional presentation of items. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sean! 

Sheri T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Super friendly and fast turnaround. I like that you are being environmentally responsible. Will definitely continue to use your services. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Anna P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Betty W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good and friendly service. Pants look good Betty 

Business response:

Thanks, Betty! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Don R.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always my clothes are ready when Lapels says they will be, clean and just the way I want them. Debbie in the Brentwood store is always so personable and a joy to talk to. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Art W.'s profile image
4 years ago

your staff makes Lapels sparkle! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Steve C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job! Great service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Steve! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Linda G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly clean fast 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 145 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.