Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Hanover, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningSewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

2117 Washington Street, Hanover, MA, 02339, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9198 reviews
5
184
4
12
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Tina D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy and friendly 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tina! 

Edward and Claire R.'s profile image
Edward and Claire R. 
3 years ago

Everything was perfect. Would definitely use you again!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very convenient. Great experience. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

STEPHANIE and MARK C.'s profile image
STEPHANIE and MARK C. 
3 years ago

The manager was extremely polite and helpful to make sure I was happy with the Service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Stephanie And Mark! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Norman is fantastic. He’s very accommodating. Service continues to be great during this difficult time. 

Business response:

Wow, John! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mark W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Mark! 

Jennifer N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Efficient, Very Nice 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

MICHAEL A.'s profile image
3 years ago

a great job....thanks too NORMAN PAILLE GM...... 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Brandi C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lapels offers great service, a clean and organized atmosphere and clothes dry cleaned were done very well! We will defiantly continue to use Lapels for all of our families dry cleaning and alteration needs!!! Highly reccomend! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 198 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.