Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Hanover, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningSewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

2117 Washington Street, Hanover, MA, 02339, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
MICHAEL A.'s profile image
a year ago

A great job..... 

Patrick C.'s profile image
a year ago

Been coming here for years. Always do a great job and have accommodated extremely quick/emergency turnarounds for me on multiple occasions. Life savers! 

Marie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Yesterday I dropped off some jeans to be hemmed, and the customer service rep was friendly and very helpful. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Marie! 

Maureen and Phil T.'s profile image
Maureen and Phil T. 
3 years ago

The services and cleaning is second to none. Everyone there is so kind and welcoming. 

Business response:

Wow, Maureen! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MICHELLE F.'s profile image
3 years ago

pleasant and timely 

Business response:

Thanks, Michelle! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The experience was good. The worker was friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, John. Thanks for your review! 

KAREN H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Provided great service 

Business response:

Wow, Karen! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Roy C.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time and we’ll done 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Roy! 

Maureen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I brought in table linens and was told it could be up to two weeks, which wasn’t a surprise. From pst experience’s I know linens can take quite a bit of time. The order was ready earlier than expected and looked great 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.