Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Hanover, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningSewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

2117 Washington Street, Hanover, MA, 02339, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
STEPHEN O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Have been going to this Lapels for about five years, always treated very well, and work always done professionally. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Sean W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great. Reliable. 

Business response:

Thanks, Sean! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Gabriel B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

Wow, Gabriel! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Michael M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast easy convenient 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michael! 

William W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly , great service , 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Cheryl S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased with the service and the quality of my dry cleaning . Very happy I gave Lapels a try!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Mary M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent job! Non toxic method is highly appreciated! Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks, Mary! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

SCOTT B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. Always fast and efficient. 

Business response:

Wow, Scott! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JOAN S.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was a comforter and it was put in a bag as I asked!!! Great job!!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Joan! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.