Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Kingston, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

150 Summer St, Kingston, MA, 02364, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9297 reviews
Select a rating
Donna B.'s profile image
a year ago

The young lady that took my dry cleaning was efficient & fast & alerted me that my home Goods that I was having dry cleaned might be about a week but to my pleasant surprise it was back within 2 days 

BILL W.'s profile image
a year ago

Efficient check in, pleasant interaction and quick turn around of order. 

Scott B.'s profile image
a year ago

Still going strong 

JEFF D.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good job! 

KAREN N.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a great job. Associates were friendly. Work done on time for a reasonable cost 

RANDY M.'s profile image
a year ago

Lapels it's great, do what they say and on-time. I couldn't ask for more! 

Janet V.'s profile image
3 years ago

I brought a 4 piece communion suit in to be cleaned. I got the suit 2nd hand so I had no idea what the stains were on the pants and jacket. The shirt looked like it had seen better days too. I was very impressed with how clean and spotless everything came out! The shirt looked brand new! The woman at the shop was very helpful and took her time with me and when the suit came back we both enjoyed seeing how it came out!!!! Thank you very much for your efforts. He is going to look so handsome!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Janet! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

RICHARD D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes are done impeccably, and the folks working at the store are very professional and pleasant. 

Business response:

Wow, Rick! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mathew F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work. Thank you 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 297 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.