Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Waltham, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Lapels Dry Cleaning is powered by Green Earth Cleaning, which offers the Worlds ONLY 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Solution, which is also non-allergenic and meets sustainable practices. How do we do it? We utilize liquefied sand (silicone) which, when released into the environment, breaks down naturally to sand and water – making it safe for the air, water, and soil. This process is also gentler on your garments which helps them last longer and, of course, has no odor. 

Location details

1036 Main St, Waltham, MA, 02451, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9209 reviews
Select a rating
Priscilla F.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service with courteous staff. 

Sabrina's profile image
2 years ago

Fast and perfect service as always! 

Business response:

Wow, Sabrina! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Suzan R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I used to go to lapels in Brighton and Maria unfortunately closed. Since I had such a positive experience with her place I decided to try the Laples, on Main Street in Waltham. I brought in a lot of wool and cashmere sweaters which some had pilling. I asked Kim to see if she could remove the pilling. I was very happy, the price was less than other dry cleaners, and the sweaters look great and also the customer service was very personable SR 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

TOM B.'s profile image
3 years ago

John very friendly, appreciate the text when my dry cleaning is ready. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jose V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy breezy experience! 

Business response:

Thanks, Jose! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frank L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast service and always quality results 

Business response:

Wow, Frank! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ilona K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work on 3 vintage winter coats. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ilona! 

Ross N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy and safe interaction in Waltham. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Wayne S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My daughter is very happy with the dry cleaning. Four garments. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.