Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Waltham, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Lapels Dry Cleaning is powered by Green Earth Cleaning, which offers the Worlds ONLY 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Solution, which is also non-allergenic and meets sustainable practices. How do we do it? We utilize liquefied sand (silicone) which, when released into the environment, breaks down naturally to sand and water – making it safe for the air, water, and soil. This process is also gentler on your garments which helps them last longer and, of course, has no odor. 

Location details

1036 Main St, Waltham, MA, 02451, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
Ray L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pleasure to deal with! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ray! 

Ben H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a wool blanket that had mothballs. After I aired it out for a few days, I sent it here and they were able to get out almost all of the smell. It was an awesome job. I will be using them again. 

Nicole K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic as always! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Blaze H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Nicole K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Such nice people. Great job on everything I have taken them. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Cary T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good work and returned on time ,actually a day early. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jean A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleasant man at the front desk! I brought a dress in to be shortened and it was done in just a few days. Quality and fast service! The best dry cleaner in Waltham! 

Business response:

Thanks, Jean! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

SCOTT S.'s profile image
4 years ago

My shirts were done early 

Business response:

Wow, Scott! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Danny T.'s profile image
4 years ago

A+. good job 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Danny! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.