Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Anaheim, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

6330 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd, Anaheim, CA, 92807, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9442 reviews
Select a rating
Nadia's profile image
a year ago

TheAsian lady that works there during the day is fabulous and professional. The concern that I have with Kona cleaners is , the super expensive charges for brand name shirts which my husband wears often. I dint understand it and I’m not sure if we can continue paying so much each time . It’s insane 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3. 

MARIA B.'s profile image
a year ago

VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICES at Anaheim hills location AMANDA IS AMAZING 

Business response:

Thanks Maria! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3. 

Jonelle R.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been out of town, but will be back in Anaheim tomorrow, Friday to pick up my cleaning! Thanks. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3. 

Roger S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great place to get your cleaning on. Amanda is fantastic! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3. 

Laureene E.'s profile image
a year ago

Customer service is great! Best cleaners ever!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Mo S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service overall ... at the reception as well as clothes cleaning. The best in 5 miles radius and among 10- competitors Best pricing ... please maintain that.. Thank you .... Mo Shafi 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3. 

Mo S.'s profile image
a year ago

I have actually tried 6-7 closeby dry ckleaners and finally found KONA Cleaners as the best one for the following reasons: a) Excellent service at the counter (Ricardo) and online plus text messages when the clothes are ready. b) Reasonable are pricing and if maintained will definitely go much beyond. c) Clothes are well cleaned and wrapped prodessionally bfore delivery. 

Business response:

Thanks Mo! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3. 

Kathy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly staff. Excellent tailor with a speedy completion. Really appreciated the text stating order is ready.. Very happy with services!! 

Business response:

Wow,Kathy! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Laureene E.'s profile image
2 years ago

best cleaners EVER! Amanda is one of the most courteous and helpful people I have ever met. She's super organized and has always given me great service. 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Laureene! 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 442 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.