Huntington Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Huntington Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Huntington Woods, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Huntington Cleaners has served the Metro Detroit area since 1950. We own and operate our own plant, and all work is done on our premises. We are proud to be a supplier to every major homeowners insurance company that offers coverage in Michigan. We’re one of a select group of dry cleaners committed to rigid standards of excellence and a full range of services. Our goal is to offer the highest quality, best service, and greatest value of any dry-cleaner in the State of Michigan. We do this by keeping our promise to meet the ... read more

Location details

26822 Coolidge Hwy, (SE Corner of 11 Mile & Coolidge), Huntington Woods, MI, 48070, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,694 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra D.'s profile image
a year ago

Winter coat had many miles on it and I was so pleased that it looked good as new! Time and patience certainly had to have been put into gear to get my coat in tip-top shape for next winter! Great job, presser! 

Business response:

Thanks, Sandra! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Lynn's profile image
a year ago

Jason is wonderful. No matter what the weather he is always here to pickup and delivers my completed order every Thursday. Thank you. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Lynn . 

Rhonda S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great experience! Thank you for the coupon. I will use it before 4/1/23. 

Business response:

Thanks, Rhonda! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

angelo c.'s profile image
a year ago

cleaning service and staff excellent 

Business response:

Wow, Angelo ! A 5 star rating ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Debra C.'s profile image
a year ago

I am missing two women’s white cotton shirts, a size small Rag & Bone white poplin button up shirt and another white cotton shirt by Burberry (in a size 10 I think). Most of our dry cleaning is my husband shirts so I wonder if that is the problem. I put the dry cleaning away and my shirts are not with hid. 

Business response:

Hello Debra, we our sorry to hear this! Our team has tried reaching you a couple of times and haven't heard back, please call them at 248.691.7175 so we can help resolve this. Thank you! 

David W.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve always asked for my dress shirts to be either dry cleaned or laundered depending on the material. The ones that should be dry cleaned gets laundered. The ones that get laundered never get medium starch as I always request. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, David ! 

Patricia R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great as always.. out of town right now, will pick up as soon as I return 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patricia ! 

Ms. Evelyn G.'s profile image
2 years ago

The nicest people work here. Everyone has always addressed me in a professional manner. To all staff, keep up the good work from the front desk Jessica to the lady in alterations. Thank you 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Ms. Evelyn . 

Belinda b.'s profile image
2 years ago

I'm sorry! I did forget my husband has deceased. I honestly forgot! I will be in to pick up my items. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thanks, Belinda! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Huntington Cleaners

How is Huntington Cleaners rated?

Huntington Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,694 reviews. 

When is Huntington Cleaners open?

Huntington Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.