Huntington Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Huntington Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Huntington Woods, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Huntington Cleaners has served the Metro Detroit area since 1950. We own and operate our own plant, and all work is done on our premises. We are proud to be a supplier to every major homeowners insurance company that offers coverage in Michigan. We’re one of a select group of dry cleaners committed to rigid standards of excellence and a full range of services. Our goal is to offer the highest quality, best service, and greatest value of any dry-cleaner in the State of Michigan. We do this by keeping our promise to meet the ... read more

Location details

26822 Coolidge Hwy, (SE Corner of 11 Mile & Coolidge), Huntington Woods, MI, 48070, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,684 reviews
Select a rating
Sharon Y. H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everything was fold nicely and I enjoy the crease in my pants. 

Business response:

Thanks, Sharon! A 4 star rating on is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Josh D.'s profile image
a month ago

It was great thank you, but I don’t do online Google and other such reviews. I will recommend you though to friends and family! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Josh . 

Paul B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks, Paul! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Lanis E.'s profile image
2 months ago

You stopped putting a crease in my uniform pants. 

Business response:

Thanks, Lanis! A 4 star rating on is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Crawford's profile image
2 months ago

Smooth pick up and delivery 

Business response:

Wow, Crawford ! A 5 star rating ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Beverly B.'s profile image
3 months ago

You have always done an excellent job for me! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Beverly ! 

Karen H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great Job! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Karen . 

Galen's profile image
5 months ago

Leather coat looks like new!!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Galen . 

Liz's profile image
6 months ago

So efficient and quick. Makes the dry cleaning process so much easier. 

Business response:

Thanks, Liz! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Huntington Cleaners

How is Huntington Cleaners rated?

Huntington Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,684 reviews. 

When is Huntington Cleaners open?

Huntington Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.