Huntington Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Huntington Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Huntington Woods, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Huntington Cleaners has served the Metro Detroit area since 1950. We own and operate our own plant, and all work is done on our premises. We are proud to be a supplier to every major homeowners insurance company that offers coverage in Michigan. We’re one of a select group of dry cleaners committed to rigid standards of excellence and a full range of services. Our goal is to offer the highest quality, best service, and greatest value of any dry-cleaner in the State of Michigan. We do this by keeping our promise to meet the ... read more

Location details

26822 Coolidge Hwy, (SE Corner of 11 Mile & Coolidge), Huntington Woods, MI, 48070, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,606 reviews
5
1,482
4
88
3
36
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Galen's profile image
a month ago

Leather coat looks like new!!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Galen . 

Liz's profile image
2 months ago

So efficient and quick. Makes the dry cleaning process so much easier. 

Business response:

Thanks, Liz! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Velma C.'s profile image
2 months ago

When I entered the store, it was clean and orderly. I have not worn the garments so I cannot assess the service overall. The staff was welcome and friendly—no concerns at this time. 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Velma! 

Kathleen M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Friendly, professional associates made getting my pressing and dry cleaning done in no time. I love the text and email communications that kept me in the cleaning loop! Nice work. Great looking results. 

Business response:

Wow, Kathleen ! A 5 star rating ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sharon G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Will be out of town till April-;will notify you on our return. Thank you for your service. Wishing all a happy holiday season. Sharon and Larry Gursten 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sharon ! 

Roger H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Just signed up and I am happy about the communication between us! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Roger . 

Keri L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Lately it seems as though the buttons have been breaking a lot on shirts.... I have one that fell off and you all replaced with a button that did not match. 3 Buttons missing on a blazer I had cleaned. And 2 broken buttons on a linen shirt. Has something changed??? 

Business response:

Two out of three ain’t bad, but three out of five is less than we aspire to! A representative will be contacting you so we can get to the bottom of this. 

Josie S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Your cleaning is the best in the area, special for certain items. This week we will take several items. 

Business response:

Wow, Josie ! A 5 star rating ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Wilhelmina H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Prompt Efficient. And friendly no 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Wilhelmina ! 

Frequently asked questions about Huntington Cleaners

How is Huntington Cleaners rated?

Huntington Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,606 reviews. 

When is Huntington Cleaners open?

Huntington Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.