Huntington Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Huntington Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Huntington Woods, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Huntington Cleaners has served the Metro Detroit area since 1950. We own and operate our own plant, and all work is done on our premises. We are proud to be a supplier to every major homeowners insurance company that offers coverage in Michigan. We’re one of a select group of dry cleaners committed to rigid standards of excellence and a full range of services. Our goal is to offer the highest quality, best service, and greatest value of any dry-cleaner in the State of Michigan. We do this by keeping our promise to meet the ... read more

Location details

26822 Coolidge Hwy, (SE Corner of 11 Mile & Coolidge), Huntington Woods, MI, 48070, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,694 reviews
Select a rating
Sharon Y. H.'s profile image
11 months ago

My slacks were press with a seam that was good, everything look professional. 

Business response:

Thanks, Sharon! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Faithe B.'s profile image
11 months ago

I asked if they could bring it to my car because of my hip that has been bothering me. And they were so kind to do it 

Business response:

Wow, Faithe ! A 5 star rating ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carol H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Reliable Courteous efficient 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carol ! 

Lu G.'s profile image
11 months ago

I use the locker service in my building and my clothes always come back looking great. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Lu . 

DENNIS and MARY P.'s profile image
DENNIS and MARY P. 
11 months ago

Reliable delivery service. Our clothes look brand new after your expert attention. Recommend you highly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Dennis! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Nasser J.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good service by Jeff good quality work 

Business response:

Wow, Nasser ! A 5 star rating ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Christine G.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been totally satisfied with Jason and your service since I started using Huntington a few years back!!!!!!!!!!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Christine ! 

Steven L.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you Luis for the kind email showing your appreciation for your clients, and the 10% off coupon I received and used recently as well. I also just want to give a shout out to Jeff. He has been working with us for as long as I can remember. Not only does he know more about sports than anyone I know, he is also friendly, knowledgeable, and there is never an issue with our laundry. He once returned $100 I had left in my clothes, (or whoever found it) and then Jeff returned it to me. I have 100% trust in Jeff and your com... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steven. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Huntington Cleaners 

Mara B.'s profile image
a year ago

Hi, the wash and fold services are great! But a little pricey. However I liked the convenience of having laundry, dry cleaning and alterations in one spot. The thing that made me stop going is the rude front counter customer service representatives. I understand everyone is short staffed and I worked in the service industry as well, so I get it and am always very kind. But these two women always roll their eyes and one even argued with me when she had no purpose doing so (about dry cleaning pick up, and I was right). You... read more

Business response:

60% wouldn’t be a passing grade in high school and it’s not a passing grade now. A representative will be reaching out to see how we can improve our service! 

Frequently asked questions about Huntington Cleaners

How is Huntington Cleaners rated?

Huntington Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,694 reviews. 

When is Huntington Cleaners open?

Huntington Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.