GI-RO Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

GI-RO Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Amherst, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office. 

Location details

9344 Transit Rd, Transit-Casey Plaza, East Amherst, NY, 14051, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9168 reviews
Select a rating
Craig W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very timely service. Always a pleasant experience, and staff is knowledgeable and cooperative. Highly recommended. 

Carol D.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I was impressed. I have never used GiRo before. The service was great, my bedding done 2 days before schedule and the price was great. Will definitely use GiRo all the time. 

Kathy S.'s profile image
a month ago

You removed the food stains from my beautiful cashmere sweater. It looks like new!! Thank you so much! 

Jessica W.'s profile image
2 months ago

I dropped off a pair of jeans to be hemmed. The women at tge counter took my information and told me it would be approximately two weeks because it was prom season. She could hear the hesitation in my response. She then asked if I needed them sooner. I told her I was going out of town in 8 days. She made a quick call and said we could have the jeans done in time for my trip. To my surprise the jeans were not only finished before my trip but they were ready the very next day and they are PEEFECT! A big thank you to GiRo... read more

Marilyn M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very efficient 

Vera K.'s profile image
2 months ago

My experience with GI-RO dry cleaners has been extremely excellent for years. They have taken care of my needs every time I needed an item right away. I will recommend GI-RO to anyone, friends and family. Love you all. 

Jim. G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always on time or sooner than promised while providing perfectly cleaned and ironed clothes. 

Margaret S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Multiple sweaters cleaned beautifully and timely. Courteous service great experience 

James T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellet results and the quickest of service! All EXCEPTIONAL!!! 

Frequently asked questions about GI-RO Dry Cleaners

How is GI-RO Dry Cleaners rated?

GI-RO Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 168 reviews. 

When is GI-RO Dry Cleaners open?

GI-RO Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.