Fletchers Fabricare's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fletchers Fabricare

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We have been operating in Vancouver since 1968 and offer premium dry cleaning and laundry services to the greater Vancouver area. With a loyal customer base that has evolved over the decades, so too has Fletcher’s Fabricare’s commitment to modernizing the dry cleaning industry. Our organization operates with a large focus on sustainability, is technology-centered and quality driven. You can clearly see why we are the best of Vancouver’s dry cleaners. Our people are the heart of our business and we believe we have cultivated ... read more

Location details

3075 W Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6K 2G9, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9365 reviews
5
339
4
17
3
9
2
0
1
0
June S.'s profile image
a year ago

I have some for you to pick up. But your schedule to pick up our area is Tuesday or Thursday. Also 8am to 8pm Would you kindly narrow down your lead time ? 

Business response:

Hi June. Thank you for your feedback. Our drivers are on the road from 8am to 8pm and unfortunately we are unable to provide a specific service time. Thank you.  

DOUG B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and an excellent job, this time cleaning our comforter. 

Business response:

Thank you, Doug! 

Alison S.'s profile image
a year ago

I have a skirt that needed to be let out a bit and, though there wasn’t enough fabric in the zipper to do so, the seamstress really worked some magic and took a bit of fabric from the waistband to make it happen. She was super creative coming up with a solution and I am BEYOND thrilled with the outcome. Can’t wait to wear my skirt and be able to comfortably sit and eat in it! 

Charlene D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service from Cameron and the entire staff! 

Business response:

We are so pleased to hear that. Thank you for your feedback, Charlene! 

Yann Le D.'s profile image
a year ago

I’m really satisfied with their work in getting a tough stain out from my light-coloured suit. It had sat unnoticed for two years and they got it out. They called on the expected return date to say they needed more time to clean it and I appreciate the extra effort and communication. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback Yann. We are so pleased that we were able to improve your suit for you! 

Jessica C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very accommodating- I needed a bit of thread in an odd color to fix a button and they gave me some for free. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jessica! 

HOWARD H.'s profile image
a year ago

Always professional and efficient. Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Howard! 

Elaine C.'s profile image
a year ago

Hello! I love this service. I recommend you to everyone! We are vacating our home on West 1st as of July 31st. We will be travelling outside Canada until end of April 2023. Your staff is amazing!! I will contact you once we are back in Vancouver. Thank you! Elaine 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Elaine and thank you for choosing Fletchers Fabricare! 

RON S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good professional job on my dry cleaning Ron S. With my thanks 

Frequently asked questions about Fletchers Fabricare

How is Fletchers Fabricare rated?

Fletchers Fabricare has a 4.9 star rating with 365 reviews. 

When is Fletchers Fabricare open?

Fletchers Fabricare is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.