Fletchers Fabricare's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fletchers Fabricare

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Vancouver, BC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We have been operating in Vancouver since 1968 and offer premium dry cleaning and laundry services to the greater Vancouver area. With a loyal customer base that has evolved over the decades, so too has Fletcher’s Fabricare’s commitment to modernizing the dry cleaning industry. Our organization operates with a large focus on sustainability, is technology-centered and quality driven. You can clearly see why we are the best of Vancouver’s dry cleaners. Our people are the heart of our business and we believe we have cultivated ... read more

Location details

3075 W Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6K 2G9, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9399 reviews
Select a rating
Sheri H1010 H.'s profile image
Sheri H1010 H. 
a day ago

Always excellent! 

Business response:

Hi Sheri. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Joyce L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very efficient pick up by driver and polite interaction with reception staff. Everything was great. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our pick up and and our staff. Thank you for your feedback! 

Allison T.'s profile image
a month ago

As always the best service in town A+++ 

Business response:

We are grateful for your kind words and continued support! Thank you for choosing Fletchers Fabricare! 

Gordon B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Cleaned and smells good . The receptionist is very nice and helpful. They can also pick your laundry and return your laundry without extra charges. I have been going to Fletchers Fabric cleaners maybe 50-60 years now. So I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

We appreciate your loyalty and kind words, Gordon! Thank you for choosing Fletchers Fabricare for all these years. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Marsha T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly and smiling attendants always. Do not know name 

Business response:

Hi Marsha. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Fletchers Fabricare. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Rob Van B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Attention to detail and customer service is unmatched. 

Business response:

Hi Rob. Thank you kindly!! We are so pleased to learn that you have experienced and noticed the quality of our work. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Adele C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Roxanne went over and beyond! Staff is always helpful and very professional. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Adele! Thank you for choosing Fletchers Fabricare. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience and thank you for the shout out to Roxane!  

Devorah M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Tried and true service! Exceptional in every department - clothing, pillows, upholstery covers. Always a successful outcome:) 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our services, Devorah and thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We look forward to assisting you again soon.  

shona's profile image
3 months ago

Hi! I live in a townhouse-style complex and don't have anywhere for your drivers to drop clothes if I'm not home (the door is open to the street so if they leave the clothing, it will be stolen). I'd love to be able to book drop off times so I can be sure to be home when your driver comes. 

Business response:

Hi Shona. Thank you for your inquiry. Would it be possible for our drivers to pick up and delivery from your office? This would be the best alternative as our drivers are on the road from 8am to 8pm and we are unable to provide specific delivery and pick up times. Thank you.  

Frequently asked questions about Fletchers Fabricare

How is Fletchers Fabricare rated?

Fletchers Fabricare has a 4.9 star rating with 399 reviews. 

When is Fletchers Fabricare open?

Fletchers Fabricare is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.