Fletchers Fabricare's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fletchers Fabricare

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We have been operating in Vancouver since 1968 and offer premium dry cleaning and laundry services to the greater Vancouver area. With a loyal customer base that has evolved over the decades, so too has Fletcher’s Fabricare’s commitment to modernizing the dry cleaning industry. Our organization operates with a large focus on sustainability, is technology-centered and quality driven. You can clearly see why we are the best of Vancouver’s dry cleaners. Our people are the heart of our business and we believe we have cultivated ... read more

Location details

3075 W Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6K 2G9, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9378 reviews
5
352
4
17
3
9
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Tess M.'s profile image
4 days ago

You did an amazing job of fixing the cuffs of 2 beloved sweaters!! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the repairs, Tess! Thank you for trusting Fletchers with your beloved sweaters. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Valentina K.'s profile image
a week ago

Very good . Good service , friendly people . 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Valentina! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our service and found our staff friendly. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Derek & Danica W.'s profile image
Derek & Danica W. 
3 weeks ago

My order was done early and looked perfect. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback Derek and Danica! We're pleased to learn that our team completed your order ahead of schedule and met your expectations. We look forward to assisting you again soon. 

Le Crocodile Restaurant C.'s profile image
Le Crocodile Restaurant C. 
2 months ago

Best service in town 

Business response:

We are honoured to receive a five star review from the best restaurant in Vancouver. Thank you for choosing Fletchers Fabricare! 

Derek & Danica W.'s profile image
Derek & Danica W. 
2 months ago

Always on time and pressed to perfection. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! We take pride in delivering our services on time and ensuring that your garments are perfectly pressed. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Valentina K.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very professional stuff , very nice , polite , and the lady from stitches very nice too and she know what she’s doing 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Valentina! We pride ourselves on providing professional and friendly service. Our team is dedicated to ensuring our clients satisfaction, and we're glad you had a positive experience with us.  

Julia G.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff are efficient and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Julia! We're glad to hear that our staff provided you with efficient and friendly service. We look forward to assisting you again soon. Thank you! 

Gabryel H.'s profile image
4 months ago

On time Well pressed 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Gabryel! We're glad to hear that our services were on time and that your garments were well pressed. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Bill D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Rome Item was noted that it oils benefit from more time. I didn’t realize this till I’d paid for the complete order and walked out the door. It would have been helpful if I received a call advising that more time was needed for an item. You used to do this and it saved a special trip 

Business response:

Hi Bill. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for not notifying you about the additional time needed for your item. We would like to pick this item up for you and have our team re-do this. We will have our route manager reach out to you to set up a time that will work best. Thank you.  

Frequently asked questions about Fletchers Fabricare

How is Fletchers Fabricare rated?

Fletchers Fabricare has a 4.9 star rating with 378 reviews. 

When is Fletchers Fabricare open?

Fletchers Fabricare is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.