Esteem Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 3703 Huntington Dr - Pasadena CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Esteem Cleaners

4.9
77 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 3703 Huntington Dr, (Rosemead Bl), Pasadena, CA 91107

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(626) 796-8785

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2016
I'm very very pleased with their customer service. I been very ill and haven't been able to make it in to get my cleaning so yazmin was kind enough to deliver it to my house thank you so much for your service. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
THEY OFFER GREAT SERVICE AND THEIR CASHIER BETTY IS VERY FRIENDLY AND OUTGOING AND HELPFUL!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2016
THEY OFFER GREAT SERVICE AND THEIR CASHIER BETTY IS VERY FRIENDLY AND OUTGOING AND HELPFUL!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2016
The work done on my most favorite sweatshirts was amazing. Wonderful job at a fair price. Will be coming back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 17, 2016
My sister recommend this place to me. I brought my backpack in. I brought it in, it was dull and life less. But in 2 weeks they brought it back to life. Made it look brand new. I love it. The staff and the price was amazing. I have 150 purse and I'm gonna get them all cleaned 1 by 1.
Thank you
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2016
My first time at this dry cleaners very hard to find a dry cleaners that will accommodate for a next-day pick up was very happy with customer service both on the first visit and on the pick up along with the cleaning of the clothes very happy
Will be returning
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2016
Great service; however, clothes will never be ready on the same day or even the following day. (I always have to pick up a few days after I drop off) more »
4on Google, Feb 15, 2016
Great service, However it does take a FEW days to get back your clothes. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 17, 2016
Always a pleasure. Excellent customer service. Treated extremely well. And most importantly clothes always come out perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
They always greet me by name, have my items waiting as I walk in many times. The clothes are bagged, fresh, ready to wear. Staff is cheerful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2015
I was very pleased with my experience! I thought it was a little pricey. I will come back. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2015
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 02, 2015
I have been going here for years. The customer service is great. Workers are usually friendly and always greets me when they see me. When they are not busy, majority of the time they will gather my dry cleaning and take it to my car. I would tell them that it is okay but they insist. I could also have free delivery of pick up and drop off of my dry cleaning and/or laundry at my door step which would be very convenient but I like going in since their customer service is great and the workers are so friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend and refer friends to come here. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2015
Thanks for picking up and delivering our clothes!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2015
It's a pleasure to bring my cleaning needs to the professionals at Esteem Cleaners. Quality, timely service delivered with a Smile. That's what you'll experience with you stop by the store. Thanks for providing Outstanding customer service consistently. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2015
P rice could be better more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2015
Everyone is Fabulous! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 23, 2015
Great customer service. I really like that I get a reminder via email about my order being ready and my total... more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2015
more »

LOCATIONS

Edit
3703 Huntington Dr, (Rosemead Bl), Pasadena, CA 91107
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Combining traditional dry cleaning with environmentally safe wet cleaning we are uniquely qualified to gently remove even the toughest of stains. We guarantee the whitest whites. ALL of our cleaning is odor-free. Our specialty is cleaning, restoring & preserving of wedding gowns. We also offer free in-home estimates for your draperies & tapestries cleaning. Twice/week Free Pick -Up & Delivery in Pasadena, San Marino, Altadena, Sierra Madre, San Gabriel, Arcadia, Temple City & Monrovia is offered.
History
Established in 1985.
Esteem Cleaners was selected "Cleaner Of The Year" for the entire state of California by the California Cleaners Association (www.calcleaners.com).
Since 1986 we have been wet cleaning "Dry Clean Only" garments before it was the rage. We KNOW that water removes way more stains than ANY dry cleaning solvents. This is how we can guarantee the whitest whites, vibrant colors & odor-free clothes.
We are a Certified Sanitone Master Dry Cleaning Syatem licensee.
Why Sanitone?? Well, because this is the ONLY cleaning system that is recommended by leading designers worldwide.
Less than 1% of all cleaners in the USA use this system.
They have strict cleaning standards.
They are also a bit pricier, BUT the cleaning & stain removal capabilitiy is far superior than traditional dry cleaning. Cleaned garments have a soft "like new" feel. Whites are whiter & colors are more vibrant.
Meet the Manager
Conrad V. Manager
Conrad has worked with this company for the over 19 years & is like the right arm of Esteem Cleaners. He is "THE stain removal expert" He is instrumental in getting awarded "Cleaner Of The Year" for all of California.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  71
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
77 reviews