Esteem Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Esteem Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Pasadena, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We’re more than just dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! We also specialize in Restoration of textiles from smoke. Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment everyday. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offe... read more

Location details

3703 Huntington Dr, (Rosemead Bl), Pasadena, CA, 91107, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9466 reviews
5
418
4
41
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Raul G.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Fast and friendly service. 

Jennifer R.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

They pay great attention to every detail. 

Michelle C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Service was good. But same like sweater dry clean , branded St.John is much higher price then Branded Tory Burch, that’s not fair . Same like paints, branded St. John is much higher than other branded paints . I can upload the receipts 

Anthony C.'s profile image
2 months ago

The store, but more so the team that services customer are efficient, effective enthusiastic and timely on clothing that is put in their care. Thank you and keep up the good work. 

Kimberly D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always great service! 

Melanie K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Provided individual care to garments with wonderful results. Great service as usual back from 20 years. Thank you 

Ashot A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Fast and good 

Douglas M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Esteem Cleaners are the best at their craft. First of all, I was among the first customers since they opened. During my first visit I met the owner and he explained to me the difference between what he called wet cleaning and dry cleaning. To be honest I didn't understand but the whole conversation sounded elegant and sophisticated. This is how good they ares; for the last 4-5 years, when I found out they could provide this service free of charge, I opened an account with them. So, they pick up a bag of dirty clothes from my... read more

Dawn B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Professional, personable & on time service. 

Frequently asked questions about Esteem Cleaners

How is Esteem Cleaners rated?

Esteem Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 466 reviews. 

When is Esteem Cleaners open?

Esteem Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.