Culpepper Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Culpepper Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Culpepper Cleaners is a family-owned and operated dry cleaning business that has served the San Antonio area for over 70 years. We have a long history of consistently providing the best possible care of your garments to ensure that you always look your best. If ever unsatisfied, Culpepper Cleaners will reclean or repress free of charge. 

Location details

2116 NW Military Hwy, San Antonio, TX, 78213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat08:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0553 reviews
Select a rating
J R.'s profile image
a month ago

The people are are great,always willing to help. The clothes always come back looking great and never smell from cleaning chemicals. Would would recommend to friends. 

Albert C.'s profile image
a month ago

Made my old football jacket look brand new would definitely recommend 👌 

Sandra G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent customer service and my clothes are pressed to perfection. I really appreciate the pick up at my home. 

Sandy S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Did a beautiful job on an evening beaded dress... 

Joseph P.'s profile image
4 months ago

I am grateful for your service. It is going very smoothly Joseph and Aaronetta Pierce 

Mary Y.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent as usual. Clothes look and feel great. Employees are pleasant. 

Mary S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always prompt, friendly service. Clothes returned "like new" again. NEVER anything missing and once they packaged separately a leather glove I left in a coat pocket. 

Joan E.'s profile image
5 months ago

They were very prompt. They are always friendly. The clothes look brand new. 

Sandra G.'s profile image
6 months ago

I have asked and Culpepper Cleaners has agreed and placed in my file that I want them to press a front center crease on ALL of my pants. Too often I have returned many pairs of pants to have Culpepper Cleaners "Redo" the pants by pressing a front center crease on the pants. I would like this problem resolved before I change dry Cleaners. Thank you for asking. Sandra Good 

Frequently asked questions about Culpepper Cleaners

How is Culpepper Cleaners rated?

Culpepper Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 553 reviews. 

When is Culpepper Cleaners open?

Culpepper Cleaners is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.