Corporate Roll up's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Corporate Roll up - Layton, UT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Layton, UT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The family at Faye’s Laundry and Dry Cleaning has been caring for clothing and household fabrics in Davis County since 1968. We are now owned by our third generation and we are proud to say that the fourth generation is starting out, as we all did, in entry level positions, learning the business of cleaning from the ground up. When we say experienced, we mean experienced! We have three convenient locations to serve you and we provide free home or office pick-up and delivery of your orders to save you time and money. Our fr... read more

Location details

229 N Main Street, Layton, UT, 84041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9890 reviews
Select a rating
K. P.'s profile image
5 months ago

I just wanted to let you know what a wonderful employee you have named MJ. She was so kind and helpful. It’s alway a pleasure to use your laundry mat. Thanks for all your help MJ.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, K.. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Corporate Roll up  

Paul B.'s profile image
a year ago

I enjoy coming to Faye's in Roy because they not only do a great job for a fair price, but above all they allow their employee Lizzie to bring her two little daughters to work with her. I applaud Faye's for being supportive of Lizzie and her family while also creating a friendly, professional business atmosphere! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Corporate Roll up  

Mike  and  Dana M.'s profile image
Mike and Dana M. 
a year ago

Its so nice. My husband's shirt are heavy and thick as he works out side. I bag the shirts they come get them and bring them back fresh and clean who could ask for more. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT  

David S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always have a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT  

Richard K.'s profile image
a year ago

My husband left his car key in his suit pocket. You all found the key and saved it and gave it to us when we picked up the key. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherrie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT  

Carl B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great, thanks 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carl. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT  

Pat B.'s profile image
a year ago

GREAT JOB ALWAYS 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT  

Eleana B.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. Finally found the right one in Ogden! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eleana. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT  

Kathy N.'s profile image
a year ago

Dropped off my husband's suit to be cleaned. After I left I received a call that they found a tie. Very happy that the staff checked the pockets. Next day picked up the suit and tie. Thorough and fast! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT  

Frequently asked questions about Corporate Roll up

How is Corporate Roll up rated?

Corporate Roll up has a 4.9 star rating with 890 reviews. 

When is Corporate Roll up open?

Corporate Roll up is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.