Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statem... read more

Location details

11026 Culebra Rd. Suite 113, San Antonio, TX, 78253, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,986 reviews
Select a rating
Beverly M.'s profile image
2 months ago

I love the drive through availability. Everyone was courteous! Thanks 

Business response:

Hi, Beverly. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Brenda B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Fantastic! 

Business response:

Thank you, Brenda Breeding ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Allan T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Well done, friendly. 

Business response:

Hi, Allan. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Lisa J.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great Service!!! Very pleased with everything I’ve had dry cleaned. Receptionist ate all customer friendly and very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa Jarrett ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Vicki H.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had missing buttons on pants. They put buttons as well as cleaned pants. Also gave me name of place to repair bedspread before they cleaned it. 

Business response:

Hi, Vicki. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Adela G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always professional and greeted with a smile 

Business response:

Thank you, Adela Galvan ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Daniel F.'s profile image
3 months ago

My pants came out ok but the way they hung them left wrinkles where the material meets with the hanger. Next time I’m going to try leaving some of my clip hangers so they don’t have to use those cardboard roll-over style hangers, to hopefully prevent this 

Business response:

Oh no! We're so sorry to hear that we didn't meet expectations, Daniel . We do our best to offer superior service and would like to reach out to you to correct any inconvenience that may have occurred. We'll attempt to contact you within 24 hours to address any concerns. If you would like to reach out to us beforehand, we welcome you to contact us at 210-262-6003 or info@cometsatx.com. We apologize once again and hope your next visit with us is a much more pleasant experience. 

Trey C.'s profile image
3 months ago

U guys are the best hands down been going to y'all for 15yrs now. 

Business response:

Hi, Trey. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Sigler C.'s profile image
3 months ago

The in-store customer service is great. I use your store on Culebra and have for the last year. We have lived in several states and Comet has been the best cleaners we have had. When I ordered heavy starch my shirts came back with what I consider heavy starch, they could probably stand on their own. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Sigler Couch ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 2,986 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.