Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio - San Antonio, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statem... read more

Location details

11026 Culebra Rd. Suite 113, San Antonio, TX, 78253, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,948 reviews
Select a rating
Steven M.'s profile image
a day ago

Always great service and even better customer service. Comet cleaners is out of my way but the trip is worth it Job well done 

Business response:

Thank you, Steven Mendoza ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Sara H.'s profile image
2 days ago

Your help is awesome! 

Business response:

Hi, Sara. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Walter And Myong M.'s profile image
Walter And Myong M. 
3 days ago

Always on point. Furthermore, employees are great! 

Business response:

Thank you, Walter And Myong Meyers ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Andrew H.'s profile image
3 days ago

Everything was perfect except for a colar on one of my new shirts, but I’m very very happy with you all and the service is great and the employees are great as well, thank you 🙏 

Business response:

Hi, Andrew. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Andrea F.'s profile image
4 days ago

Service was phenomenal! Follow complete instruction of what was asked and you sis it to perfection! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Thank you, Andrea Fisher ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Johnny  And  Elia P.'s profile image
Johnny And Elia P. 
4 days ago

Friendly staff!! Get things done swiftly!! 

Business response:

Hi, Johnny. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Maria And Anthony N.'s profile image
Maria And Anthony N. 
4 days ago

I have been a customer since December 2006. Have never been disappointed with your service. Except now you guys are hanging my clothes on wire hangers. I have always recycle the hangers and safety pins back to you guys. I used to get especially my husband shirts hangers that were covered in paper. Hopefully it’s just temporary. 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your experience with Comet Cleaners, Maria And Anthony Noe! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to provide exceptional quality and superior service at the most affordable price. If there is anything else we can do to make your 4-star experience a 5, please feel free to reach out to us through our website at www.cometsatx.com. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Ivan And Tamara M.'s profile image
Ivan And Tamara M. 
a month ago

Fast service, neat clothes! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ivan And Tamara Montes ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Michael C.'s profile image
a month ago

Great quality service! 

Business response:

Hi, Michael. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 2,948 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.