Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statem... read more

Location details

11026 Culebra Rd. Suite 113, San Antonio, TX, 78253, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,986 reviews
Select a rating
Johnny  And  Elia P.'s profile image
Johnny And Elia P. 
a month ago

Friendly staff!! Get things done swiftly!! 

Business response:

Hi, Johnny. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Maria And Anthony N.'s profile image
Maria And Anthony N. 
a month ago

I have been a customer since December 2006. Have never been disappointed with your service. Except now you guys are hanging my clothes on wire hangers. I have always recycle the hangers and safety pins back to you guys. I used to get especially my husband shirts hangers that were covered in paper. Hopefully it’s just temporary. 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your experience with Comet Cleaners, Maria And Anthony Noe! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to provide exceptional quality and superior service at the most affordable price. If there is anything else we can do to make your 4-star experience a 5, please feel free to reach out to us through our website at www.cometsatx.com. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Ivan And Tamara M.'s profile image
Ivan And Tamara M. 
2 months ago

Fast service, neat clothes! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ivan And Tamara Montes ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Michael C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great quality service! 

Business response:

Hi, Michael. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Cristina L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent service I been a customer for many years and I am very pleased with services. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cristina Luna ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Saul T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service. Friendly staff :) 

Business response:

Hi, Saul. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Alferdo R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Jessica was very attentive when I walked in, I showed her the grease stains on my work jacket and she was very thorough on the cleaning process and you'll would do the best to get it cleaned up. When I returned to pick up the jacket we looked it over and you'll did an excellent job. Thanks again Fred Rangel 

Business response:

Thank you, Alferdo Rangel ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Calvin A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service and very nice people. I’ve been a customer for a long time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Hi, Calvin. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Flor C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly and courteous staff made my visit very pleasant. 

Business response:

Thank you, Flor Caniglia ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 2,986 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.