Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statem... read more

Location details

23966 IH-10 W #1, San Antonio, TX, 78257, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,075 reviews
Select a rating
Gloria T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always friendly and on time! 

Business response:

Hi, Gloria. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Tom D.'s profile image
5 months ago

I liked the personalized service that Comet provides, not a cold automated system. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tom Darm ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Pauline Y.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great staff. Friendly & courteous. Pressed jeans were nice! 

Business response:

Hi, Pauline. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Sylvia Z. G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great !!! Good service !!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Sylvia Z. Garcia ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Rose P.'s profile image
5 months ago

The work is always superior. I am concerned about the price which I do feel is high. 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your experience with Comet Cleaners, Rose Payne! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to provide exceptional quality and superior service at the most affordable price. If there is anything else we can do to make your 4-star experience a 5, please feel free to reach out to us through our website at www.cometsatx.com. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Bryan R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great people! 

Business response:

Hi, Bryan. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Margaret H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Deserve a 10! Clothes are always correctly cleaned and pressed but the reason we have loved Comet is their customer service. Excellent!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Margaret Henderson ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Gilberto R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Quick, well done and reasonable. Will be back! 

Business response:

Hi, Gilberto. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Lee David M.'s profile image
5 months ago

I’ve tried every Cleaners in the Fair Oaks / Boerne area to be double the price from the east Dallas area to the point of price gouging, with less or no value added. I asked several folks who they would recommend & each recommended Comet Cleaners. I gave them a try & was so glad. Comet Cleaners has the best prices around & offer coupons, making them even more affordable. The front office employees are very friendly & make every effort to assist you by helping you take your clothes to your car. They also do the best job in dr... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Lee David Mccormac ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 2,075 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.