Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statem... read more

Location details

23966 IH-10 W #1, San Antonio, TX, 78257, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,075 reviews
Select a rating
Frederic And Stephanie S.'s profile image
Frederic And Stephanie S. 
5 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Hi, Frederic. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Vicki B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent cleaning, very friendly and knowledgeable staff in Leon Springs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Vicki Billings ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Maria Z.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service and always on time. 

Business response:

Hi, Maria. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Roger C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everything in great shape and requested 

Business response:

Thank you, Roger Conant ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Hilario C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Comet Cleaners went above and beyond for me today by excellerating the delivery of my laundry 🤗 I really appreciate that service very much. OUTSTANDING Thanks 🙏 Larry Cordero 😎🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 Go Trump 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 

Business response:

Hi, Hilario. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Molly D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent customer service, offered a discount, and was so kind and warm. 

Business response:

Thank you, Molly Dempsey ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Rick S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everyone there has always been friendly and incredibly helpful. If there was one suggestion I might offer it is this: I would recomm end that someone ask before adding a crease to something, especially jeans. My wife recently brought in some jeans to be cleaned and a crease was pressed into them. She did not want this and it left a permanent line on at least one pair. 

Business response:

Hi, Rick. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Blanca P.'s profile image
5 months ago

They forgot to apply my coupon discount, it was supposed to be - 25% off. 

Business response:

Oh no! We're so sorry to hear that we didn't meet expectations, Blanca . We do our best to offer superior service and would like to reach out to you to correct any inconvenience that may have occurred. We'll attempt to contact you within 24 hours to address any concerns. If you would like to reach out to us beforehand, we welcome you to contact us at 210-262-6003 or info@cometsatx.com. We apologize once again and hope your next visit with us is a much more pleasant experience. 

Robert R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service and quality. Very convenient too! 

Business response:

Thank you, Robert Riley ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 2,075 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.