Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statem... read more

Location details

23966 IH-10 W #1, San Antonio, TX, 78257, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,075 reviews
Select a rating
Belinda F.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always on time🥰 

Business response:

Hi, Belinda. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Kathy R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very friendly and professional! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kathy Railsback ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Donna J.'s profile image
6 months ago

Comet makes it so easy to drop off today & pick up tomorrow! And the cherry on top was getting to use a 25% off coupon. Employees are friendly too! 

Business response:

Hi, Donna. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Matt K.'s profile image
6 months ago

I had no idea that my comforter needed dry cleaning…Comet Cleaners provided the service with a quick turn around time…Comet Cleaners also provided a generous Veteran discount. I will be going to Comet Cleaners from now on! 

Business response:

Thank you, Matt Kennedy ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Gloria T.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everyone there is always pleasant, provides good recommendations and the dry cleaning service is always great! 

Business response:

Hi, Gloria. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Cheri S.'s profile image
6 months ago

Took a suit in that had a boutoneer stain and they got it all off. Very happy. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cheri Spies ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Joe And Carrie M.'s profile image
Joe And Carrie M. 
6 months ago

Awesome service & arrived early! Just wish my comfort didn’t have so many wrinkles . You did provide a note stating it was the best you could do. 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your experience with Comet Cleaners, Joe And Carrie Moore! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to provide exceptional quality and superior service at the most affordable price. If there is anything else we can do to make your 4-star experience a 5, please feel free to reach out to us through our website at www.cometsatx.com. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Nancy A.'s profile image
6 months ago

I have taken my clothes to Comet for years. The staff is always helpful and friendly. My clothes are cleaned to perfection. Thank you to Comet Cleaners and their wonderful employees. 

Business response:

Hi, Nancy. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Ronald And Beatric H.'s profile image
Ronald And Beatric H. 
6 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you, Ronald And Beatric Heller ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 2,075 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.