Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

4216 E 62nd St, (at Allisonville Rd), Indianapolis, IN, 46220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9562 reviews
5
515
4
37
3
10
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Rose's profile image
5 months ago

Dropped drapery sheers on Mon. picked up on Friday, I thought it would take a couple weeks. Great service, and I received a bonus when drapery hooks were replaced, I was dreading replacing the hooks. Loved It! Thanks 

Business response:

Hi, Rose, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's our goal to provide the highest quality dry cleaning possible, and it sounds like we nailed it. Thank you for the great review!  

Patty V.'s profile image
11 months ago

My sweater with some unknown spots was perfectly cleaned. No more spots . No fabric balling as well. Your employees are very kind and helpful. No smell either. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback, Patty! We have high expectations for ourselves and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us we hit our mark! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!  

Blanquita M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The best Cleaners ever ! Love how my kids shoes 👟 had been cleaned perfectly.  

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Fred P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful personal touch 

Business response:

Wow, Fred! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ray V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Bianca is great. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ray!  

Anthony and Janice C.'s profile image
Anthony and Janice C. 
2 years ago

Excellent Service Thank you so very much We will be back soon......Stay safe Please 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Mark B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very caring staff that provided excellent service...Thanks Bianca 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

James F.'s profile image
2 years ago

The customer service agent was very pleasant and courteous and efficient. The dry cleaning was as expected - professionally done and looking great 

Business response:

Thanks, James! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Nancy V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Wow, Nancy! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 562 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.