Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

4216 E 62nd St, (at Allisonville Rd), Indianapolis, IN, 46220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9588 reviews
Select a rating
Diane W.'s profile image
4 years ago

So very professional — the best in the city. Great care with customers and the comforter I brought in. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

David and Kim K.'s profile image
David and Kim K. 
4 years ago

We have used Classic for at least 25 Years and continue to use based on great personal service and excellent cleaning. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Dororthy B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very Satisfied with the cleaning service and the timely return of my items. 

Business response:

Thanks, Dororthy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frances and Rick W.'s profile image
Frances and Rick W. 
4 years ago

Rick brought in some draperies that were a number of years old and had several stains on them which appeared from nowhere, it seemed. You cleaned them, and all of the stains came out! I think you do a very good job, and that is why I continue to come to you. I especially like the fact that the items which are dry cleaned smell fresh and not like dry cleaning fluid. Frances Whitener 

Business response:

Wow, Frances And Rick! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pat W.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have traded with classic cleaners for years because the quality service of the finished product and the personnel that service us. The cost is very reasonable and the company services our coummunity in many ways. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Pat!  

Bill I.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything was done right , the coat was clean and available for pickup 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Nancy N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good job and quick 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Pat F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prompt service, well cleaned garment 

Business response:

Thanks, Pat! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Joan M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Timely. Friendly service. 

Business response:

Wow, Joan! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 588 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.