Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Birmingham, AL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

2548 Rocky Ridge Rd, Birmingham, AL, 35243, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9901 reviews
Select a rating
Leslie And Sawyer D.'s profile image
Leslie And Sawyer D. 
3 weeks ago

The employees are always so helpful and friendly. Our dry cleaning needs are always handled with expertise 

Business response:

Thanks Leslie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Rocky Ridge location. 

Dennis E.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very friendly and fast service! 

Business response:

Thanks Dennis!  

Larry D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very good thank you 

Business response:

Rocky Ridge strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Diane P.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always fast and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Diane! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Joe S.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly and prompt as usual 👍 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Joe for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Barbara And Tom C.'s profile image
Barbara And Tom C. 
a month ago

Great service and staff. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Barbara for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Alexander A.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast, friendly, helpful, with a number of ways to get dry cleaning taken care of. They do a good job with the cleaning. It's worth installing the app if you can so you can manage your info that they use. 

Business response:

Thanks Alexander! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Rocky Ridge location. 

Anna F.'s profile image
a month ago

Very dependable, good quality cleaning and reasonable pricing. 

Business response:

Wow, Anna! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Juan And Candy G.'s profile image
Juan And Candy G. 
a month ago

Great Service and Excellent Personnel 

Business response:

Rocky Ridge strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 901 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.