Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Birmingham, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Birmingham, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

2548 Rocky Ridge Rd, Birmingham, AL, 35243, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9872 reviews
Select a rating
Mike V.'s profile image
a day ago

Great service as always 

Business response:

Wow, Mike! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Fred W.'s profile image
a week ago

So convenient to have laundry picked up and delivered 

Business response:

Rocky Ridge strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Joe D.'s profile image
a week ago

Not only did they do a good job, the people were so friendly and helpful both at drop off and pick up. I had heavy curtains and they handled them with great care! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Joe! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Sandra L. J.'s profile image
a week ago

Very helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Sandra for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Martha H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Ya'll are the best. My delivery man is the nicest ever. We have conversation most of the time. If I leave a note on an item, you always take care of it. Thank a ton for knowing and doing the best. Take care, The Hesters 

Business response:

Thanks Martha! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Rocky Ridge location. 

Karen M.'s profile image
a month ago

Always good service 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Rocky Ridge strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Don H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Couldn't believe how great my leather jacket was able to be restore. It is great news to learn someone is still I the business of helping folks restore and be able to keep their cherished items. Thank you all, Don Hicks 

Business response:

Thanks Don!  

Brad M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Most professional and nicest team I have ever seen at any cleaners. There is no reason to go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Brad for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Diane P.'s profile image
2 months ago

As always, friendly and fast. I like it because they have an alteration person Available. 

Business response:

Thanks Diane! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Rocky Ridge location. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 872 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.