Carousel Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carousel Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • West Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1950, Carousel Cleaners was established as a founding tenant of West Vancouver’s Park Royal Centre. Carousel Cleaners was bought by Wayne and Anne Bastien in 1972, the jewel of a chain of cleaning stores across BC.  Serving our clients and our community is a privilege Carousel has been pleased to pursue for over sixty years. 

Location details

891 Park Royal Shopping Center North, West Vancouver, BC, V7T1H9, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,347 reviews
5
1,229
4
90
3
22
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Azam F.'s profile image
3 days ago

It is great , staffs also are great . 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Carousel Cleaners, Azam! Thank you for your kind words about our staff. 

Jo Anne M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy service. My quilt smelled fresh and clean and was beautiful folded in a plastic reusable zippered case. Well done 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jo Anne! We take pride in ensuring that your items are fresh, clean, and beautifully packaged and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again soon.  

Lorinda R.'s profile image
a month ago

Great 👍 thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, Lorinda, for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Carousel Cleaners. We look forward to assisting you again soon. 

Brian G.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional, courteous and timely. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Brian! We're glad to hear that you found our team professional, courteous, and timely. Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners. 

Ursula Y.'s profile image
a month ago

My duvet felt very clean and .the staff was processional. . 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Ursula! We're glad to hear that your duvet felt very clean and that our staff was professional. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again. 

Ella M.'s profile image
a month ago

So clean, on time work. So polite staff 🙏🏻❣️ 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ella! We're thrilled to hear that you found our services clean and our staff polite. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Fairbairn Music S.'s profile image
Fairbairn Music S. 
a month ago

Excellent service! Friendly and courteous staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback, Fairbairn! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and found our staff to be friendly and courteous. Thank you! 

Sandi M.'s profile image
a month ago

My heartfelt appreciation to all who worked on our stained drape and made it possible for us to receive it back on Thurs Dec 28th instead of Thurs Jan 4. Thanks very much! Carousel is definitely our dry cleaners of choice! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Sandi! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with excellent service. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you as your preferred dry cleaner in the future. Thank you! 

Morris G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Carousel cleaners on Barron Street give outstanding, personal and professional service! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Morris! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Carousel Cleaners

How is Carousel Cleaners rated?

Carousel Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,347 reviews. 

When is Carousel Cleaners open?

Carousel Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.