Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

1112 Oakridge Dr Ste 115, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
4.9474 reviews
Select a rating
Matt F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Soooo amazing I was in a pinch and needed some suits for a conference by Monday Carrie and Katie are the best. They are getting my suits done fast! Great customer service, the best 

Business response:

Thank you Matt for your kind words!! Kerrie and Katie are fantastic!! we have a great crew at our Oakridge location!! I hope you are happy with the new technology we have there as well! Hope to see you soon! Danielle - Area Manager 

David T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

David thank you for your review! Please be on the lookout for the exciting new improvements coming soon to our Oakridge location. We hope to make your experience even simpler and easier! Hope to see you soon! Danielle - Area Manager 

Jason D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

Jason thank you for your review! We strive to make your experience simple and easy! Next time you are in we will be happy to show you how to use our new technology at the Oakridge location! See you soon! Danielle - Area Manager 

Ryan B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Ryan thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking your time to leave us one! We are looking forward to your next visit to Burke's! We are adding some exciting new technology to our Oakridge location that will make your experience even easier! Danielle - Area Manager 

Nancy E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great. Professional 

Business response:

Nancy thank you so much for your review!! We strive to make your experience simple and easy! Be on the lookout for the exciting new technology at the Oakridge location! We appreciate your long time patronage! Danielle - Area Manager 

John E.'s profile image
4 years ago

On time. Attention to detail shirts and pants. Good personnel. Notifications when ready. 

Business response:

John thank you so much for your review! We strive at Burke's to make your experience simple and easy! Please check out Burke app online for additional specials and promotions. Hope to see you soon! Danielle - Area Manager 

Barbara M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleased with both the customer service and quality of cleaning of my sweater which had been almost ruined by another dry cleaner. 

Business response:

Barbara thank you so much for your kind words! We sure do appreciate you taking your time to leave us a review! I am happy to hear you were pleased with your sweater! Thank you for choosing Burke's. We look forward to your next visit! Danielle - Area Manager 

Tim K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly & professional. A pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you Tim for your review! We appreciate your kind words! Please be on the lookout for the exciting new technology being added to our Oakridge location! Please come back soon to see us! Danielle - Area Manager 

Kelly M.'s profile image
4 years ago

They were very sweet in offering a slight discount when I had a complaint. I wish I new her name, but she went above and beyond 

Business response:

Kelly thank you for your review! I am happy to hear the staff at our Oakridge location took good care of you! We do appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Danielle - Area Manager 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 474 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.