Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

1112 Oakridge Dr Ste 115, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
4.9462 reviews
5
421
4
28
3
10
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shadd Soper's profile image
Shadd Soper 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very friendly fast professional service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Shadd for your kind words and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, as well as your business. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Rhonda Kohl's profile image
Rhonda Kohl 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Love the kiosk at this location. So convenient. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our 24 hour kiosk, Rhonda . We’re so pleased to hear it's working just as it should and that you’re enjoying it so much!  

Alan E.'s profile image
a year ago

Appreciate personal to car service. Nice attendant. 

Business response:

Hello Alan thank you for kind words for our Oakridge location. Please let us know what we can do better next time to make your experience 5 star! We do appreciate both you and your business! Thank you - Burke Staff 

Dennis S.'s profile image
a year ago

Gave them a blazer. It took only a day for it to be completed. Looks great. They put it on a good hanger. Great service from the folks at the counter. 

Business response:

Hi Dennis , thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day. Burke Cleaners  

Buzz J.'s profile image
a year ago

II have used Burke Cleaners for quite a few years and can not recall ever having any kind of problem. I always have been greeted politely from the staff and get my text telling my order is ready to be picked up. Two thumbs up, great job!!!! 

Business response:

Buzz thank you for your awesome kind words and your 5 star review for our Oakridge location! We do appreciate both you and your business! Hope to see you again soon! Burke Staff 

Vicki G.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff, quick turn around 

Business response:

Hi, Vicki - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience and greeted by our friendly staff, we are lucky to have them.  

Jaylee D.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good service , friendly employee 

Business response:

Hi Jaylee , thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day. Burke Cleaners  

DON G.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff, FAST service. 

Business response:

Hi, Don - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience.  

Jeffrey K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very easy drop off and pick up. Shirts were cleaned and pressed perfectly at an affordable price. Very prompt service. 2 day turnaround. 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 462 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.