Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

1630 S Lemay Ave, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
4.9498 reviews
Select a rating
Larry A.'s profile image
5 years ago

My experience was exceptional. Prompt and friendly service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Larry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Burke Cleaners 

Jann P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service! Great work! 

Business response:

Thank you for giving us a review Jann, we appreciate you choosing Burke Cleaners. 

Marvin C.'s profile image
5 years ago

The store is always friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marvin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Burke Cleaners 

Ellen H.'s profile image
5 years ago

No problems. Blizzard delayed the items for a day, but can't control the weather! 

Business response:

Ellen thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are sorry the snow storm delayed your items getting there on time. Thank you for choosing Burke Cleaners. 

Kathryn V.'s profile image
5 years ago

Went in for the first time last week. Had a large order including a sequined dress. They handled it all in a few days and the clothes look great! Also got a huge discount for being a first-time customer. The woman who helped me was friendly and professional. I definitely plan on going to Burke's again in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you Kathryn for your kind words, and for your business. Welcome to Burke Cleaners, we are pleased you had such a positive experience. With your e-mail on file do look forward to upcoming promotions for Earth Day and Easter as well as a new promotion for the month of May. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Jc C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great very nice people 

Business response:

Thank you JC we appreciate yo giving us a review. 

Judi S.'s profile image
5 years ago

They make the experience easy and my clothes looked great! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Judy, we appreciate you choosing Burke Cleaners. 

Jane R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent cleaning! 

Pete W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Fast Friendly, Professional service Suit looks great Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pete. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Burke Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 498 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.