Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

1630 S Lemay Ave, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
4.9503 reviews
Select a rating
Tom and Honey T.'s profile image
Tom and Honey T. 
4 years ago

Friendly service.Excellent job 

Business response:

Thank you so much Tom and Honey, we appreciate you choosing Burke Cleaners. 

Rigo G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service, and punctual delivery. 

Business response:

Rigo, thank you for choosing Burke Cleaners. We look forward to seeing you again soon 

Ramsey S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience, helpful and friendly staff, and most importantly they did a fantastic job on my suits and shirts. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ramsey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Burke Cleaners 

Sarah L B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Coats were cleaned and service was excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sarah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Burke Cleaners 

Tracey A J.'s profile image
4 years ago

People that work there are always so friendly 

Business response:

Tracey, thank you for choosing Burke Cleaners. we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Steve W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good service and always with a smile 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Burke Cleaners 

Steven R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great job with my shirts and dry cleaning! Pick up and delivery service is awesome! Shirts and dry cleaned items are always back on time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steven. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Burke Cleaners 

Rich S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always very helpful and pleasant to work with. I like the new e-mail reminder system. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rich. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Burke Cleaners 

Bryan F.'s profile image
5 years ago

As always my clothes were done on time or in this case a head of time, and handled in a professional manner. Thanks 

Business response:

Bryan, thank you so much. We appreciate you choosing Burke Cleaners and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 503 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.