Best Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 809 State Street - Schenectady NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Best Cleaners

4.8
202 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 809 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12307

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(518) 438-3400

Write a review

5on Google, May 26, 2017
The name is appropriate as they are the best at dry cleaning and the operation is efficient more »
Business Response:
Thanks Anthony! Very much appreciated. Tim
5on Google, May 26, 2017
Excellent Service! more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
Excellent. They do a great job. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
last week I went in the evening time maybe around four or five to have my things stored and the customer service was exceptional more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
Very friendly staff. Timely service. Price mat seem a bit high. But the quality is great. You get what you pay for. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you James!!
Wonderful!
Got the stains out.
more »
Dry cleaning more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Richard!
The personnel are very personable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for leaving us your feedback!-Tanya
Wouldn't go any place else friendly and attentive I have moved but I will still go to the best cleaners in Loudonville the seamstress and the rest of the employees are amazing! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your business and your great feedback! I will be sure to pass it along to the staff at Loudonville! Thank you-Tanya
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Clean clothes promptly delivered for a very reasonable price. What could be better? more »
Business Response:
I am very glad to hear you are happy with our delivery service. Thank you for your feedback!-Tanya
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Very happy with the service I get from Best. I am a motor route customer and I love not having to drop off or pick up my dry cleaning. Every time I've dealt with staff, on the phone, delivery drivers, or the folks at the Latham store, they've been unfailingly polite and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your feedback! I will be sure to pass it along to our Delivery and Latham staff. They will be happy to hear it.-Tanya
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!-Tanya
5on Google, May 18, 2017
The employees are friendly. The service is fast and they do a wonderful job. more »
Business Response:
Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave such good feedback! I will be sure to pass it along to our Latham staff.-Tanya
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robert!
5on Google, May 10, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Donald, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback!-Tanya
5on Google, May 10, 2017
Fast Service! Great People!! Love this Place! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dan! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and I will make sure to pass this along to our CSR's.-Tanya
I had worn my suit about 70 times before I got it cleaned so it was a little smelly when I got it back from the cleaners it just smelled good they did a good job more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much! We are happy we could meet your expectations.-Tanya
5on Google, May 04, 2017
A wonderful service , email notices are a + more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joseph! We appreciate the feedback-Tanya
4on Google, May 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
more »
Fast friendly service! more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
more »
4on Google, Apr 21, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Josh!

Contact

Edit
809 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12307
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  173
4  26
3  3
2  
1  
4.8
202 reviews