Best Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 809 State Street - Schenectady NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Best Cleaners

4.8
146 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 809 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12307

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(518) 438-3400

Write a Review

👍 more »
This cleaner really lives up to its name. They go above and more to make certain that the customer is satisfied more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We are happy to meet your needs.
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
more »
4on Google, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback!
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Fast, Clean, Efficient and Great Customer Service!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the positive feedback-Tanya
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Very quick service more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback!- Tanya
5on Google, Jan 15, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Dec 17, 2016
very good experience, I even got a 10 dollar off coupon that used the same day!!!!! more »
Business Response:
So happy to hear you had a good experience! We look forward to working with you. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback- Tanya
5on Google, Dec 14, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your feedback-Tanya
5on Google, Dec 11, 2016
I had to get a pair of paints dry cleaned in a pinch for an event and they took care of everything in a snap. Very organized company and very fast! Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the great feedback! I will be sure to pass it along to our Delmar staff-Tanya
Most all of my experiences have been favorable. I keep coming back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
5on Google, Nov 24, 2016
Fast and friendly high quality service with email notifications when your items are ready. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. It is greatly appreciated!
5on Google, Nov 24, 2016
They are a dry cleaning company that clearly cares about meeting customer expectations and providing consistently good service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We will do anything we can to make your visit the best it can be!
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
good to very good more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback!
4on Google, Nov 09, 2016
more »
I have always had a good experience with Best Cleaners. more »
I have always had a good experience with Best Cleaners. more »
Business Response:
We are happy we can meet your needs! Thank you for your feedback.
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
Great prices, awesome friendly and helpful staff. Will find a way to clean anything you have. And the delivery and pickup service is great! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving positive feedback!
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
The service is remarkable the prices are competitive and the staff are responsive. My wish is our customers at Seagroatt Riccardi think the same of us. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your great feedback! We will pass it along to our Latham staff.
5on Google, Oct 15, 2016
Friendly, professional, willing to go the extra mile, every time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Christopher!
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Earlier morning hours and late evening hours are very convenient and the customer service (w/coupons) is excellent. I'm very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the firm. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with Best Cleaners. We're proud to offer extended hours and amazing client service.
4on Google, Sep 30, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2016
The staff were friendly and professional. The quality of the work was good, and my dry cleaning/laundry order was ready on the same day I dropped it off. I would use them again. more »
Business Response:
Karen, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. I am glad we could meet your needs and get your items back to you same day. Looking forward to working with you again in the future! Tanya
5on Google, Sep 19, 2016
Great service, pricing, consistent on time delivery and pick up. Love the free delivery service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We are glad you are happy with our delivery services.

Contact

Edit
809 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12307
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  125
4  18
3  3
2  
1  
4.8
146 reviews