Best Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 809 State Street - Schenectady NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Best Cleaners

4.8
249 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 809 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12307US

Write a review

(518) 438-3400

Write a review

4on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Very good service! more »
4on Google, Oct 07, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 06, 2017
same day service on a suite
Thank you
more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
Prompt and courteous service! Will definitely be going back! more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 28, 2017
Nice and Clean...pressed perfectly....happy that I look great! more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
The people I dealt with were incredibly nice, and they did an excellent job with the cleaning and preservation of the wedding gown I brought in! more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
Everything was ready when it was supposed to be. Work was done very well. Staff was friendly. more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Took 6 pieces. A little pricey, but it only took one day. Only take one or two at a time if cost is a concern. Everything looked and felt great though. more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
The afternoon staff are very warm and welcoming. Always enjoy my afternoon pick ups. Thank you more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Fast, friendly, and affordable. I'll definitely continue to do business with Best Cleaners! more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
Great service. great care of our clothes. Totally love them. more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
I needed a pair of pants pressed last minute and the seamstress Bea had them done in ten minutes. I also got a $10'coupon for my next purchase. Great service. Highly recommended. more »
4on Google, Aug 24, 2017
I am satisfied with the service but VERY sad you closed the Madison Avenue/Albany branch. I live in Albany and it was very convenient. I had to go all the way out to Glenville this time. more »
Business Response:
Hi Don - It was a bummer that the Madison location didn't work out (the space and lease just weren't a good fit for Best). We are actively looking for new locations in Albany, and we offer complimentary delivery service to your home or business location pretty much anywhere in the region. Cheers Tim
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robin!- Tanya
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Clarence, thank you for the 5 star review!- Tanya
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review Karen!
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
Kudos to Ashley she always delivers outstanding service and with a smile The staff is always friendly no problems with my clothes I will say your new staff is a complete 360 very good more »
Business Response:
Thank you Henry! We think Ashley and the Latham staff are great as well.- Tanya
4on Google, Aug 21, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brandon!
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I give my number to Ashley every time i come and she only uses it to get my things (j/k) I think they are great there and she can have my number for real more »
Business Response:
We think Ashley is great too! Thank you- Tanya
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
809 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12307
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Review summary

5  213
4  32
3  4
2  
1  
4.8
249 reviews