Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Dewitt, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

13070 Old U.S. 27, Dewitt, MI, 48820, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9271 reviews
Select a rating
Shelly M.'s profile image
5 years ago

First time for my son's police academy shirt. Awesome, thank you Baryames! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shelly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Kelli's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent customer service and friendly staff! 

Business response:

Kelli, Thank you for your 5 star rating and feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H. Customer Service Supervisor 

Bianca's profile image
5 years ago

Fast, friendly, dependable service. 

Business response:

Bianca, Thank you for he 5 star rating and your kind feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

They are able to get spots out of husbands clothing and service is fast and dependable 

Business response:

Thank you! We are glad to hear that your husbands clothing was cleaned and taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Rex's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly customer service people. Quick turn around time. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star rating Rex. I am glad to hear that your visit to our Dewitt location was pleasant. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Patrick F.'s profile image
6 years ago

You do a great job except for the collars are never creased correctly and I have to re iron collar 

Business response:

Patrick, Thank you for the feedback. One of our store managers will be contacting you shortly to help you in resolving this issue. I am very sorry the shirts have not been pressed correctly. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Lori's profile image
6 years ago

Love the DeWitt branch. They are always very friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks Lori! Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Troy's profile image
6 years ago

Been in Law enforcement for 21 years have used dry cleaning for my uniforms for the last 15-16 years. Previous dry cleaner I went to for at least 12 years, same workers over and over again, I knew their names but they never knew mine. Been to Baryames in Dewitt 3 times and Tiffany already knows my name and greets me with it when I walk in. So very friendly and they do a great job with my uniforms. I will continue to use them until I retire. Tiffany is amazing with her customer service. Will recommend them to everyone. 

Business response:

Troy, Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words about Tiffany at our Dewitt location. I am glad that we could impress you with our top notch customer service. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Ryan's profile image
6 years ago

Always friendly and great service! 

Business response:

Thanks Ryan! Have a great day! Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 271 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.