A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

2321 Davis Dr, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9211 reviews
5
200
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Glenda N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I used the alteration service. The turn around was unbelievable and the quality of the alterations were done very well. I will continue to use for alterations. The staff is very friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Hi, Glenda. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly! 

Ginny B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Alway excellent service. Fast, helpful, friendly. 

Business response:

Hi, Ginny. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Daniel M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super nice. Very attentive. 

Business response:

Hi, Daniel. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Gary W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything went as smooth as melted butter on hot glass. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and your cool similie! We look forward to the next time we see you! 

Michael S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always prompt. I like being contacted when my cleaning is finished. 

Business response:

Hi, Michael. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Forrest F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent customer service. Excellent in quality 

Business response:

Hi, Forrest. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Travis S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and pricing. Best in the area all around! 

Business response:

Hi, Travis. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! 

Chuck H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best people and cleaners in the Triangle!! 

Business response:

Hi, Chuck. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! 

Nancy and Monty E.'s profile image
Nancy and Monty E. 
2 years ago

Timely, Staff is always courteous and service is excellent! 

Business response:

Hi, Nancy And Monty. We are thrilled to learn that you have had a positive experience with us! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 211 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.