A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Cary, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

2321 Davis Dr, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9241 reviews
Select a rating
Chuck H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best in town!! 

Business response:

Hi, Chuck. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Frank J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick, courteous and professional service always!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Franklin. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Steve and Linda N.'s profile image
Steve and Linda N. 
2 years ago

Great place to take dry cleaning! Great service! 

Business response:

Hi, Steve And Linda. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

E.J. W.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always GREAT SERVICE. I was able to drop off and pickup the same day. Within a two hour window. This location is the best in the area. 

Business response:

Hi, E.j.. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Mark A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional, quick, and excellent work. 

Business response:

Hi, Mark. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

James Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and friendly service. My clothes are cleaned to high standards and always on time. 

Business response:

Hi, James. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Gayle E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and helpful! Good job with the cleaning!👍 

Business response:

Hi, Gayle. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Michael S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt, efficient service. Good people. 

Business response:

Hi, Michael. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Dennis St. A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Hi, Dennis St.. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 241 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.