A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Cary, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

2321 Davis Dr, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9235 reviews
Select a rating
Cheryl and Athanaze X.'s profile image
Cheryl and Athanaze X. 
2 years ago

The Attendant was prompt & polite. I expressed, my concerns when I dropped off my clothes & when I picked them up after cleaning, the attendant remembered my concerns and stated that they were addressed. Which they were 🥰. 

Business response:

Hi, Cheryl And Athanaze. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Bridget N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been coming here for years and the quality of cleaning and service is took notch. Spots are removed, dog fur disappears and my clothing is returned looking like new. And quickly! 

Business response:

Hi, Bridget. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Suzanne M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful people work at CLEANER WORLD…very pleasant, always …never had a single problem with anything they have cleaned for my family…always will to help in a bind…like can u get my dry cleaning done earlier than usual? we can…. overall a very WELL RUN BUSINESS…..I have been using them since the day they opened their doors …over 20 years ago.. 

Business response:

Hi, Suzanne. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Scott and Amy O.'s profile image
Scott and Amy O. 
2 years ago

Always great, with an amazing staff. We've been using you since you first opened. 

Business response:

Hi, Scott And Amy. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Ken L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great customer service and quality cleaning. 

Business response:

Hi, Ken. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Brian R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Work was completed with quality and timeliness. 

Business response:

Hi, Brian. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Holly L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding always wonderful service terrific staff 

Business response:

Hi, Holly. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Ericka C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes were cleaned and presented well and service was good, but the cost to dry clean is so ridiculously expensive. Next time I will attempt to clean the garment myself or just buy a whole new item to replace it versus paying for dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Hi, Ericka. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Renee S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always quality , always courteous & quick ! 

Business response:

Hi, Renee. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 235 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.