West Boulevard Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

West Boulevard Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

West Boulevard Cleaners is a trusted family-owned and operated business in Vancouver, BC. Since opening our first location in Kerrisdale in 1996, we have remained committed to being ecofriendly, maintaining a superb level of service and staying abreast of new technologies and environmental advancements in the garment cleaning process. We take pride in dedication to providing exceptional garment care, customer service and environmental stewardship. I guess it’s no surprise that we have such a loyal clientele. 

Location details

5575 West Blvd, Vancouver, BC, V6M 3W6, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9698 reviews
5
665
4
26
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Karen W.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly and professional and my blanket came out great. Thank you. 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5-star review? West Boulevard Cleaners would like to thank you! See you next time. 

Arthur Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great to see the owners Pina and Ken. Great job as usual. 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5-star review, Arthur. Thanks so much! 

Deborah S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent quality of service 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Deborah! Thanks for using West Boulevard Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon! 

Kenneth J.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent work 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Kenneth. We're pleased you had such a good experience with West Boulevard Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Jennifer D.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff was helpful, accommodating and friendly to deal with. My dry cleaning was delivered to my home on time and in perfect condition. All around it was a great experience. It was my first time using West Boulevard Cleaners, but I will definitely be a loyal customer! 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5-star review! You've made everyone at West Boulevard Cleaners smile, Jennifer. Thank you!  

Leonard O.'s profile image
a year ago

It was a rush for me forgetting when I needed the clothes back. I was accommodated. Same great polite service as usual. 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5-star review? West Boulevard Cleaners would like to thank you! See you next time. 

Nelson and Helen M.'s profile image
Nelson and Helen M. 
a year ago

Very professional and friendly to the customers. Using their services over 10 years. 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5-star review, Nelson. Thanks so much! 

Eugene M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always excellent work they do, never disappointed. Paired with warm and welcoming yet efficient customer service, I always come back! 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Eugene! Thanks for using West Boulevard Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon! 

Joe and  Andrew R.'s profile image
Joe and Andrew R. 
a year ago

My 3 cashmere sweaters look like new. 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Joe. We're pleased you had such a good experience with West Boulevard Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Frequently asked questions about West Boulevard Cleaners

How is West Boulevard Cleaners rated?

West Boulevard Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 698 reviews. 

When is West Boulevard Cleaners open?

West Boulevard Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.