West Boulevard Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

West Boulevard Cleaners - Vancouver, BC

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

West Boulevard Cleaners is a trusted family-owned and operated business in Vancouver, BC. Since opening our first location in Kerrisdale in 1996, we have remained committed to being ecofriendly, maintaining a superb level of service and staying abreast of new technologies and environmental advancements in the garment cleaning process. We take pride in dedication to providing exceptional garment care, customer service and environmental stewardship. I guess it’s no surprise that we have such a loyal clientele. 

Location details

5575 West Blvd, Vancouver, BC, V6M 3W6, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9712 reviews
Select a rating
Sheila B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always excellent service at the front desk. They also protect what was washed extremely carefully. For example, my duvet and sleeping bag were in a see through plastic carry bag with a handle. And best of all you can reuse the bag or return it for recycling. And there's parking at the back lane. 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Sheila! Thanks for using West Boulevard Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon! 

Franco N.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service friendly smile and professional work!! 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5-star review? West Boulevard Cleaners would like to thank you! See you next time. 

Binder S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very trust worthy staff. 🙏 good service. 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Binder. We're pleased you had such a good experience with West Boulevard Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Sheila B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Absolutely the best customer service. The rep even carried my cleaned things to my car. It was my first experience with this cleaner and now my permanent one. 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5-star review! You've made everyone at West Boulevard Cleaners smile, Sheila. Thank you!  

Nathan H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everything came out clean and without damage. 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5-star review! You've made everyone at West Boulevard Cleaners smile, Nathan. Thank you!  

Cathy M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Excellent good job 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5-star review? West Boulevard Cleaners would like to thank you! See you next time. 

Minako N.'s profile image
10 months ago

It was quick! 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5-star review, Minako. Thanks so much! 

Jas B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great place would definitely recommend to others. 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5-star review? West Boulevard Cleaners would like to thank you! See you next time. 

Susan S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always attentive to detail. Thanks! 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5-star review, Susan. Thanks so much! 

Frequently asked questions about West Boulevard Cleaners

How is West Boulevard Cleaners rated?

West Boulevard Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 712 reviews. 

When is West Boulevard Cleaners open?

West Boulevard Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.