Utopia Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry

4.7
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Vestavia, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

3129A Cahaba Heights Rd, Vestavia, AL, 35243, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.710 reviews
5
7
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Bill C.'s profile image
a week ago

Friendly, quick service and good results. 

Business response:

Wow, Bill! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tony B.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly helpful staff. 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Utopia-Cahaba strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

David S.'s profile image
a month ago

U did great 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, David , a 5-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon at Champion Cleaners at Utopia-Cahaba. 

Sarah T.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service. Great turn around time! Friendly and professional! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Utopia-Cahaba strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Jane B.'s profile image
a month ago

Customer service was excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jane! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Marcia U.'s profile image
a month ago

Always good! 

Business response:

Thanks, Marcia . We appreciate the feedback. Our people at our Utopia-Cahaba store read these reviews and will be pleased with your honest response. 

Steve P.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly reception to pick up and drop off and the clothes always look perfect. 

Business response:

Thanks Steve!  

Barbara B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Overall, stains are not coming out like normally. Plus, entirely too expensive 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Barbara , a 5-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon at Champion Cleaners at Utopia-Cahaba. 

Patsy T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone is always so nice an helpful. Love everyone! 

Business response:

Thanks Patsy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Utopia-Cahaba location. 

Frequently asked questions about Utopia Cleaners & Laundry

How is Utopia Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry has a 4.7 star rating with 10 reviews. 

When is Utopia Cleaners & Laundry open?

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.