Utopia Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Vestavia, AL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

3129A Cahaba Heights Rd, Vestavia, AL, 35243, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.930 reviews
Select a rating
Tony B.'s profile image
6 days ago

Most pleasant worker I have ever experienced. REALLY KNOWS HER BUSINESS. 

Business response:

Wow, Tony! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Forrest C.'s profile image
6 days ago

Excellent service and I love the lady who works there! Always so happy and positive!! 

Business response:

Utopia-Cahaba strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Darcy C.'s profile image
a week ago

The Best!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Darcy! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

S L.'s profile image
a week ago

Wonderful service and the best cleaner 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, S for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Amanda P.'s profile image
a week ago

From start to finish, I felt like my business was important. Utopia did a fantastic job! I'll definitely be back. 

Business response:

Thanks Amanda! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Utopia-Cahaba location. 

Dewey And Jenelle J.'s profile image
Dewey And Jenelle J. 
2 weeks ago

Timely, courteous, friendly, superb service 

Business response:

Wow, Dewey! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sarah And Tommy B.'s profile image
Sarah And Tommy B. 
3 weeks ago

Great service 

Business response:

Utopia-Cahaba strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Karen S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great!!!!!!!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Karen! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Beckie B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Excellent customer service. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Beckie for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Frequently asked questions about Utopia Cleaners & Laundry

How is Utopia Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry has a 4.9 star rating with 30 reviews. 

When is Utopia Cleaners & Laundry open?

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.