Utopia Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

248 Country Clb Pk, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.946 reviews
5
44
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Fletcher H.'s profile image
3 days ago

Utopia checks all the boxes...reliable and prompt, friendly upbeat personnel , convenient location. What's not to like? 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Utopia - Crestline strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Jeanette D.'s profile image
a week ago

I was very pleased on a scale of 1-10 you got a ten. 

Business response:

Thanks Jeanette !  

Shelley T.'s profile image
a week ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Shelley for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Rod K.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Super friendly service. Absolutely second to none. And My clothes are always cleaned in a quality and timely manner. 

Business response:

Thanks Rod! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Utopia - Crestline location. 

Mary H.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Good service which was prompt. 

Business response:

Wow, Mary! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tanya M.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Great, I received my garment cleaned as promised the next day. Counter personnel was friendly and efficient. 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Utopia - Crestline strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Lisa H.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Timeframe and pricing are great. Quality is phenomenal! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Lisa! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Max A.'s profile image
a month ago

The clothes look great. You do a great job and very efficient and timely. Convenient location! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Max for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Juanzetta F.'s profile image
a month ago

I like the new email notification of when my things are ready to be picked up. 

Business response:

Thanks Juanzetta! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Utopia - Crestline location. 

Frequently asked questions about Utopia Cleaners & Laundry

How is Utopia Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry has a 4.9 star rating with 46 reviews. 

When is Utopia Cleaners & Laundry open?

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.