Utopia Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

248 Country Clb Pk, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0101 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth G.'s profile image
4 days ago

Great job! Very nice staff and did grrat job of cleaning white pants! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Elizabeth for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Joanne L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

friendly on time nice work 

Business response:

Thanks Joanne! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Utopia - Crestline location. 

Pam R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very good, always on time, satisfied! 

Business response:

Wow, Pam! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sam G.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Fast and friendly service! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Sam! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

John D.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Excellent everything looked great 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, John for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Anne S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Super service with tech support ! 

Business response:

Thanks Anne! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Utopia - Crestline location. 

Steve R.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly customer service and the quality of the cleaning is great. 

Business response:

Wow, Steve! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cathy N.'s profile image
a month ago

The ABSOLUTE best dry cleaner if ever used! They are prompt, professional, and extremely friendly….they always call me by name. I very highly recommend Utopia Cleaners. 

Business response:

Thanks Cathy!  

Julie M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very efficient and professional service!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Julie! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about Utopia Cleaners & Laundry

How is Utopia Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 101 reviews. 

When is Utopia Cleaners & Laundry open?

Utopia Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.