Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

2611 S Shepherd Dr, Ste 190, Houston, TX, 77098, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.060 reviews
5
59
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kevin H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice staff and my clothes look great. 

John C. Flanagan I.'s profile image
John C. Flanagan I. 
4 years ago

You take such good care of my fine linens! Not only do I get me shirts, suits, and blazers cleaned with you, but my damask napkins or my organdy linens are clean, safe, and beautifully pressed! 

Carolynn K.'s profile image
4 years ago

First visit is always an experiment. I found the people nice, helpful, and efficient. The dry cleaning service was excellent and my order was ready as promised. I look forward to a continuing relationship with Twin Oaks. 

Judy and Mike B.'s profile image
Judy and Mike B. 
4 years ago

Professional and friendly 

Alicia A. W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service. My clothes look brand new after each cleaning. My family has been going for years and the staff is always helpful. 

Estelle Masterson L.'s profile image
Estelle Masterson L. 
5 years ago

easy drop off, great communication 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Regards, Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry 

Kate's profile image
5 years ago

I was so impressed. I brought in a silk blend dress that I had taken to a different cleaner and I was convinced they ruined it. There were lighter colored blotches on the bodice. As a last ditch effort I took it here and I couldn't believe it's saved. $25 to save a $300 is well worth it to me. Especially since it's a favorite of mine. Thank you! 

Laurie Webster II, Ph.D.,, P.'s profile image
Laurie Webster II, Ph.D.,, P. 
5 years ago

I am very pleased. Will recommend to others. 

Robert's profile image
5 years ago

Best cleaners in houston and if you have premium fabric in your closet look no further than Twin Oak cleaners. They work to maintain the quality and feel of your clothes. 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.