Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

2611 S Shepherd Dr, Ste 190, Houston, TX, 77098, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.060 reviews
5
59
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Gregory (TO7207) H.'s profile image
Gregory (TO7207) H. 
4 years ago

great service easy to drop off and pick up. also excellent delivery service 

Alex C.'s profile image
4 years ago

TO always does a fantastic job on all my dry cleaning and laundry needs. Not buttons broken and everything is perfectly package up. Thanks. 

Genevieve G. G.'s profile image
Genevieve G. G. 
4 years ago

Pleased with garment cleaned. The personnel are very nice, too. Will bring my special clothing items to your cleaners. 

Marva B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasant!!!🤗 

Diana F.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been a customer for many years and the service is always impeccable. Clothes stained from a broken pipe in the attic were restored. The counter staff are always friendly and helpful. 

Fabene W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly, very helpful, and with candy to go as well. More importantly is the quality of the work. I’ve been going there for many years and the work has always been beautifully done, with great attention to details. Fabené Welch 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experiences with Twin Oaks! As you know, we have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to take care of your garments. We thank you for your loyal patronage over the years and we look forward to having you as a customer for many more years to come! 

James and Lin (TW635) R.'s profile image
James and Lin (TW635) R. 
4 years ago

Great service by Juan my driver. I need to find a place for Juan to pick up my cleaning at La Maison. I dropped off my cleaning at San Felipe/Weslayan store on Saturday it was returned to me on Wednesday July 31. Thank you for caring for my clothes. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James And Lin (tw635). We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Regards, Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry 

Alicia A. W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thanks for patiently holding my items. Always great & courteous service, A. Wynn 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We are always happy to hold on to items for you - we know that life gets busy! We thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many more years. 

Robert(1062457) D.'s profile image
Robert(1062457) D. 
4 years ago

We have enjoyed using Twin Oaks for at least 20 years. We whole-heartedly recommend their services! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to take care of your garments. We thank you for your loyal patronage for the past seven plus years and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.